Great time meeting people tonight

This is Liberty Park in Salt Lake City at 10 pm on a Saturday night.  We’re all playing Pokémon Go.  I’m not in the target demographic for this game.  However, I downloaded it since my kids were having some much fun.  My favorite things are the people I’m meeting and the pictures I’m getting.  

Doesn’t this look like the Growlith is a family pet?

This guy was just checking his email but we had a great talk about the game and how it’s bringing people together.

Seth created a Facebook group for PokémonGo and set up a meetup tonight at City Creek. There was a herd of Ponyta.

This was just a fun shot which I posted on Instagram with the caption “none shall pass.”

This is my favorite photos so far! Makes one wonder what is on the other side of the fence which is so incredibly interesting that they ignore the Ratata.

Play safe though people and remember the only colors that matter are Red (Valor), Blue (Mystic) and Yellow (Instinct).

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

