Stitch from Stash report

Wow! It’s already past the 20th of the month and time to report on my spending and stitching for the month. I spent the first half of the month sick with the flu but before I got sick, I bought 3 skeins of DMC and a spool of Krenik.

January
Spent: $2.58
Earned: $0

This year, stash money can be earned from the budget by finishing projects. I don’t have any finishes yet but I’m getting close to finishing Wendy’s TWRR. I started this about a week ago and hope to finish it by the end of the month. Here’s the progress so far.

null

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Clare (Aimetu):

     /  January 23, 2015

    Good going on your budget – I think replacement floss will be my biggest spend as I’m trying to use free online charts or ones in my stash

    Reply
  2. I love the border on that RR. I need to work on mine (I just received it), but I think I’m going to work on FS this weekend (Sunday) and work on the RR next weekend 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

