Wednesday WIP pre-Olympic post

It’s Wednesday and the night before the Olympics which means I should have a ton of progress to report next week.

Kustom Krafts Fire and Ice

Kustom Krafts Fire and Ice


I’m at about halfway through the 10 hour rotation slot on F&I and I’m coming pretty close on my goal to finish pages 2 and 3.
Normally my travel piece, the Circus Carousel has received some love this week since I went to the phlebotomy class of my daughter by another mother and we had the boy scouts over to watch movies which meant I didn’t have access to my stitching stand.

circus20514

I love the Olympics. Before I blew out my knee, I used to love doing moguls and ballet but that sledding accident ended my skiing since I can’t take the side pressure anymore. But I love watching them. I looking forward to seeing the competition and although I know that NBC is going to screw the pooch on the coverage, I’m hoping there is enough posted on the Internet from other country’s media to help me see what I want to see. So, just so you know, I hope you are doing something fun for the next two weeks since I’ll be glued to TIVO.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

