Sometimes blogging can clear the cobwebs…

So yesterday I was whining that I didn’t feel like any new starts after having 10 completions and not being thrilled with my completions either. Anyway, after getting that out of my head, I swung by Craft Center which is the shop closest to my house to look through the JCS Halloween ornament issue (which came home with me).   And a woman picking out fabric had some patterns which reminded me I have La-D-Da’s The Raven at home and I was sure I had a piece of Picture this Plus Monster Mash in my stash (but I found a piece of Silkweaver Parkland first (it’s from before they were purchased).  I pulled threads from my Fibers to Dye For collection and I have a newly kitted piece I can start in the next few weeks after I finish up Fire and Ice by Black Swan.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

