WIPocalypse post – later than it should be…

Image

I worked on Winter Carousel Horse from Teresa Wentzler this month.  I was really hoping to finish it this month but I didn’t get as much stitching time as I hoped.  The real estate market is really picking up with the improvement in employment in Utah, businesses moving in which means people need housing, and the low interest rates.  I’ve been helping DH with open houses and it’s been wonderful helping people who thought they would never be able to own a home get into their own place.

So for next month, I’m still trying to finish up Winter and I may get around to warping the loom.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Hi. I am really sorry but this appears to be my first visit to your blog which considering we are on the 5th month is really terrible. your stitching is lovely and you have some fantastic designs on the go. I haven’t seen the carosel ponies before and searched for the others after seeing your one. they are all gorgeous! I will look forward to seeing more progress on them. i love the way you are already planning on next year’s stitching – very organised.

    Reply
  2. Lovely work on your Carosel horse! Anxious to see what you have planned for the loom!

    Reply
  3. OOOOOOO the Carousel Horse is magnificent

    Reply

Leave a Reply

