Finished my Jody Purple Sampler ornament

Due to technical difficulties with my SharePoint class, I had 2 hours of uninterrupted stitching time at my desk (hey, they could have fixed the server at any minute) so I needed something small that I could work on without using frame.  My Purple Jody Sampler ornament was on the WIPocalypse list so I grabbed it.  And finished it – more to come on the WIPocalypse post but here’s a picture for now….

Jody Purple Sampler ornament

completed January 30, 2012

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

