July Ponies….(twofer since June piccies are included)

How did I miss posting the June Ponies? How did I miss posting on the blog all together for 2 months? It’s been pretty hectic in my life and I think it was all I could do to post the June pictures to Facebook and the Wagon. Anyone want to explain how Facebook became such a big timesuck in my life?
Anyway here are the June pictures that didn’t get posted here…

Still not started


No work for you this month


Lots of progress here, finished at least 10 hours only 3 hours until 20 hours total on her


only 6.5 hours short of 70 hours on this pony...Do I do that after wrapping up Spring this round or move into Summer.

So there is the May wrap up and the start of June…so can you see any difference in the ponies now we’ve hit July?

Nope, no change here during June 2011


No change here - still no stitches at all


Can you see a change here?


How about here?

So I didn’t get a lot of stitching time in June since I’m spending most of my time looking for a new employer but there is some progress which is what this is all about.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Sandy

     /  July 10, 2011

    I love your stitching. Do you grid your own fabric or do you buy it that way?

    Sandy in NJ

    Reply
  2. Sandy

     /  July 26, 2011

    I wish I had a friend like that. lol

    Sandy in NJ

    Reply

Leave a Reply

