What a perfect Yoga class!

I took my first yoga class today. I’m finally understanding what people are raving about. The teacher was concentrating on hips and low back today which is just perfect considering that over 2 years later I’m still having trouble with the hip damaged in the auto accident. I left class completely relaxed and in less pain without medication than I’ve been in ages. You can bet I’ll be back there next Monday.

I’ll just have to figure out how to get the youngest to and from football.
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Lee

     /  August 18, 2009

    I'd bet that you'll like it more and more as you go to more classes. I love my yoga class!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

